Our 20th Annual Youth Awards Breakfast is April 8, 2017

Tickets are available for purchase below.

Thank you for continuing to support NCBW as we advocate in our community! 



Are you a professional African-American woman who is dedicated and committed to advocacy on issues that affect women of color? Please contact us for information on membership into our Chapter. 

National Coalition of 100 Black Women - Anne Arundel County Chapter is a vocal advocate for issues that affect African-American women and girls. We align our Mission with that of the National Chapter. Please click below to visit that website.

Our Mission

ncbw in the community

Join Us

For more than 20 years, National Coalition of 100 Black Women - Anne Arundel County Chapter has devoted it's energy to passionately advocating for African-American women and young girls throughout Maryland.  


those in need



2016 shero Honorees


Lifetime Achievement: Lillie-Ragins Walker

Unsung: Alta Shaw

Trailblazer: Diana Raynor

Health and Wellness: Dr. Nancy J. Stewart Raynor

Education: Monique Jackson

Young Adult: Chaundra Scott

Entrepreneur: Dr. Karen Clarke-Bennett

Please join us on the 4th Monday of every Month for Financial Literacy Workshops! Everyone is welcome and its FREE! See the flyer below!